World's Largest Student-Led Collegiate Service Organization

Our Southwest District is one of 31 districts in the country. We are made up of colleges and universities from Arizona, New Mexico, and El Paso, Texas which include:

  • Arizona State University
  • Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell 
  • Grand Canyon University
  • Northern Arizona University
  • Ottawa University of Arizona
  • University of Arizona
  • University of New Mexico
  • Western New Mexico University

Follow us on social media!